top of page

Advisory Council.

Erskine Bowles
Co-Chair, National Commission on Fiscal Responsibility and Reform; Former White House Chief of Staff

Jeremy Heimans
Co-Founder and CEO, Purpose

Kathy Calvin
Chief Executive Officer, United Nations Foundation

Cheryl Dorsey
President, Echoing Green

David Gergen
Professor of Public Service and Director of the Center for Public Leadership, Harvard Kennedy School; Senior Political Analyst, CNN

Heather Grady
Vice President of Foundation Initiatives, The Rockefeller Foundation

Gary Hattem
President, Deutsche Bank Americas Foundation; Managing Director, Community Development Finance Group, Deutsche Bank

Sara Horowitz​
Founder and Executive Director, Freelancers Union; CEO, Freelancers Insurance Company

Arianna Huffington
Chair, President, and Editor-in-Chief, Huffington Post Media Group

Adi Ignatius
Editor-in-Chief, Harvard Business Review

Lawrence H. Summers
President Emeritus, Harvard University; Director, Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business & Government, Harvard Kennedy School; 71st U.S. Secretary of the Treasury

Hon. David M. Walker
Founder and CEO, Comeback America Initiative and former Comptroller General of the U.S.

bottom of page